Dr Teal’s Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution Soothe & Sleep With Lavender

A couple of weeks ago I was lucky enough to receive this Dr Teal’s Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution via Influenster to test out and see how I like it. I have been using this bath product for a while and now I’m ready to share my thoughts so keep reading for all the deets.

dr teals pure epsom salt soaking solution soothe & sleep with lavender

Description: Take good care of your body and mind by regularly soaking in Dr Teal’s Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution. Dr Teal’s Soothe & Sleep with Lavender is made of wholesome ingredients: Epsom salts and herbal oils to naturally relieve sore muscles, ease your aches and pains and relax your whole body for a deeper sleep.

Price: $5.97 (3 lb bag) / $2.50 ( 1 lb bag)

How to Use:

Soak Away Stress: Pour entire 1 lb bag of Dr Teal’s Epsom Salt under warm running bath water. Soak for 12 minutes, and let the rich minerals absorb through the skin, offering relief to sore muscles.

Exfoliate Your Skin: Mix and handful of Dr Teal’s Epsom Salt with a handful of your favorite body wash. Gently massage mixture onto skin to slough away dry patches, revealing a healthier looking complexion.

Relieve Sprains and Stings: Add 1 cup of Dr Teal’s Epsom Salt to 1 quart of warm water. Immerse a wash cloth in the solution, then wring out excess water. Apply the warm wash cloth to the affected area until the wash cloth is no longer warm. Repeat two or three times to help reduce pain and swelling.

Benefits:

  • Affordable
  • Eases aches and muscle pains
  • Soothes your body for a deeper sleep
  • Multiple uses
  • Lavender scent

I have been using the product at night when I take a shower and I particular use this to exfoliate my skin and it works great. I mix some Epsom salt with current body wash and I scrub away all of my dead skin, I have acne prone skin so it is so important that I exfoliate a few times a week to make sure my skin in on point. I loved this product so much that I convinced my mom and sister to use it and they both loved it. My mom took a bath and used this Epsom salt to relieve her stress and my sister also used this an exfoliant and we were all so happy and pleased with the results. I definitely recommend this product to everyone and I am so glad that I received this product. I will be purchasing this in the future when I run out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have you tried this product before? If so let me know in the comments.

Stay Connected!

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn | Google + 

*Received product complimentary for testing purposes.

4 thoughts on “Dr Teal’s Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution Soothe & Sleep With Lavender

  1. Oh this sounds yummy. I love anything lavender anyway so that with a scrub and the Epsom salts de-stressing action sounds like a fab combo! (P.S, I bet you will be wearing ‘glove shoes’ before you know it! lol)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.